Our Members

Ahlstrom Chirnside - Chirnside
Arjowiggins - Chartham
Arjowiggins Scotland- Stoneywood
Avanti Conveyors Ltd
Board24 - Coalville
Bollegraaf UK Ltd
Boxway Packaging Group - Telford
Caledonian Packaging Ltd
Cargill Plc
Chas Storer Ltd
De Jong Packaging
Devon Valley Ltd
DS Smith Packaging - Ralegh
DS Smith Packaging - UK Head Office
DS Smith Paper - Kemsley
DS Smith Recycling - Head Office
Durham Box Company Ltd
The Environment Exchange
Envirosystems (UK)
Essity UK - Head Office
Essity UK - Manchester
Faspak (Containers) Ltd
Fourstones Paper Mill Company Ltd
Glatfelter UK - Lydney
Gordano Support Group Bristol
Higher Kings Mill Ltd
Hollingsworth & Vose Company Ltd
Holmen Iggesund Paperboard Ltd
James Cropper plc
James Cropper Speciality Papers Ltd
John Roberts Holdings Ltd
Jointine Products (Lincoln) Ltd
Kadant PAAL Limited
Kimberly-Clark - West Malling
Macfarlane Group
Materials Recycling & Consultancy
Materials Recycling World
McLaren Packaging Ltd
Mosca Direct Limited
Northwood Hygiene Products Ltd
Northwood Tissue - Chesterfield
Northwood Tissue - Disley
Northwood Tissue - Lancaster
Packaging Products Ltd
Palm Paper Ltd
Palm Recycling Ltd
Paper and Board Association
Paper Round - London
Pearce Recycling - St Albans
Pelta Medical Papers Ltd.
Pilz Automation Technology Ltd
Portals - Bathford Mill
Portals - Overton Mill
Preston Board & Packaging - Head Office, Preston
ReCarton UK
Recycling UK Ltd
Ribble Packaging Ltd
Roydon Packaging Ltd
SAICA Natur - Partington
SAICA Paper - Manchester
SAICA UK - Shared Services Centre
Sheard Packaging
Slater Harrison & Co. Limited
Smurfit Kappa Recycling - UK Head Office
Smurfit Kappa UK Head Office
Sofidel UK - Hamilton
Sonoco Cores and Paper - Stainland
Sonoco Recycling - Stainland
Southern Cross Packaging Limited
Sun Automation
Sundeala Ltd
Swanline Print Ltd
Union Papertech Ltd
UPM-Kymmene - Caledonian (Irvine)
Vernacare Ltd
VPK Packaging - Desborough
W E Roberts (Corrugated) Ltd
Weedon Group
Weidmann Whiteley Ltd
Wepa UK

In this section