Meet the Team

Andrew Barnetson
Director of Packaging Affairs
Andrew Braund
Director of Health and Safety
Neil Fishburne
Chief Operating Officer
Steve Freeman
Director of Energy and Environmental Affairs
Nicholas Langdon
Statistics Manager
Andrew Large
Director General
David Morgan
Energy Data Manager
Emma Punchard
Director of Member Communications
Dimitra Rappou
Director of Recycling
Debbie Stringer
Director of Environment
Holly Whitbread
External Communications Manager
Leonie Williams
Accounts and Office Manager

In this section