Meet the Team

Andrew Barnetson
Executive Director - Competitiveness
Andrew Braund
Director of Health and Safety
Phillip Fenton
Director of Packaging
Neil Fishburne
Chief Operating Officer
Steve Freeman
Executive Director - Energy
Elisse Hare
Communications & Marketing Officer
Ken Holroyd
Energy Data Manager
Nicholas Langdon
Statistics Manager
Andrew Large
Director General
Emma Punchard
Director of Communications
Dimitra Rappou
Executive Director - Sustainable Products
Jo Scott
Director of Sustainability
Leonie Williams
Accounts and Office Manager

In this section